Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are the governing body for the school. The Board is made up of Parent representatives, School representatives and Parish representatives.

To contact any members of the Board of Trustees, please do so through the School Office.


Who Are We?

Proprietor’s Representatives

Father Rob O’Brien

Grant Barnett

Olivia Tech-Orias

Marie Pipe

Parent Representatives

Brent Robinson

Richard Pearce

Kris Ngau Chun

Kirsty Scully

Michael Collins


Mini Joseph

Staff Representative

Liane Evans